State Purchasing & Contracts Office

The State Purchasing and Contracts Office (SPCO) is responsible for managing the State’s decentralized purchasing process for state agencies and institutions of higher education in order to ensure the procurement of quality goods and services at best value through fair, open and competitive processes.

 

The SPCO is made up of the Central Contracts Unit, the State Price Agreements program, the statewide commercial card program, vendor outreach and development, vendor protests and appeals, and procurement training.

 
 

 
PROCUREMENTColorado
Programs of the State Purchasing & Contracts Office
 
Supplier Resources, Training & Outreach
Statewide Solicitations & Price Agreements
Statewide Contracts Unit
Purchasing Card, OneCard & Travel Card
Competitive Bid Opportunities
ColoradoVSS Help Desk 303.866.6464 | VSSHelp@state.co.us
 

 

 

 


 

 

 


Important Links

Procurement Training
eSubmission Forms
Procurement Resources                        
Procurement Newsletter
Procurement Modernization Initiative


Staff

Cindy Lombardi | Chief Procurement Officer
cindy.lombardi@state.co.us
303.866.6100
Jen Risley | Administrative Assistant
jennifer.risley@state.co.us
303.866.6111
Aaron Aldrich | Procurement Instructional Designer
aaron.aldrich@state.co.us
303.866.3662
 
   
Michelle Arnold | Procurement Appeals Administrator
michellem.arnold@state.co.us
303.866.4911
Brooke Dunn |State Commercial Card Program Manager
brooke.dunn@state.co.us
303.866.6147
Barb Musick | Supplier Diversity Liaison
barbara.musick@state.co.us
303.866.3640

 

   
State Purchasing Office  
John Chapman | State Purchasing Manager
john.chapman@state.co.us
303.866.6191
Greg Draughon | State Procurement Administrator
gregory.draughon@state.co.us
303.866.4552
Tara Larwick | State Procurement Administrator
tara.larwick@state.co.us
303.866.4005
Brenda Leo | State Procurement Administrator
brenda.leo@state.co.us
303.866.6146
Nikki Pollack | State Procurement Administrator
nikki.pollack@state.co.us
303.866.5671
Amy Risley | State Procurement Administrator
amy.risley@state.co.us
303.866.5663
   
Central Contracts Unit (CCU)  
Challon Winer | CCU Manager
challon.winer@state.co.us
303.866.4415
Clark Bolser | Central Contracts Specialist
clark.bolser@state.co.us
303.866.4759
Joe Weber| Central Contracts Specialist
joe.weber@state.co.us
303.866.2127
Nate Weatherford | Central Contracts Specialist
nathan.weatherford@state.co.us
303.866.2862
Nick Severn| Central Contracts Specialist
nick.severn@state.co.us
303.866.5703
 

Location
1525 Sherman Street, 3rd Floor
Denver, CO 80203
Please note: Because the 3rd floor is restricted, access can only be gained by arrangement with SPCO staff prior to arriving or by calling an SPCO number posted at the door on the 3rd floor.