Wednesday, December 6, 2017

DENVER — Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017 — Gov. John Hickenlooper today announced Boards and Commissions appointments to the Historic Preservation State Review Board.

The Historic Preservation State Review Board approves national register nominations. The Board also reviews the State Historic Preservation Officer's recommendations for national landmarks and provides general advice, guidance and professional recommendations to the State Historic Preservation Officer in carrying out the duties and responsibilities authorized by the National Historic Preservation Act.

For terms expiring Jan. 1, 2020:

Marcy Floy Cameron of Boulder, to serve as an architectural historian, reappointed;

Lauren Nichole Giebler of Golden, to serve as a member of the public, reappointed;

Matthew Kirk Mayberry of Colorado Springs, to serve as a member of the public, appointed;

Lisa Marie Schoch of Aurora, to serve as a member of the public, appointed;

Ron David Sladek of Fort Collins, to serve as a historian, reappointed;

Timothy James Stroh, AIA of Arvada, to serve as an architectural historian, reappointed.

Executive Office: 

Contact Us

Search results contain all keywords. Press 'esc' to close overlay.

Example: "Motor Vehicle" will only present results for "Motor Vehicle" not "Motor" or "Vehicle".

Get In Touch

Report a Problem or Ask a Question
For technical support on online services
call 303-534-3468 X 0
Please note that we are not a state agency

Citizens Assistance

Explore this interactive service designed to help citizens with common questions.

Leave feedback